New Release!

The Brynthwaite Boys

Season Two: Episodes 1-4

The exciting Victorian serial, told in the style of your favorite television costume dramas, The Brynthwaite Boys, is back for Season Two…

Brynthwaite, Cumbria – 1895. The lives and loves of three friends, Jason Throckmorton, Lawrence Smith, and Marshall Pycroft, continue as their lives change friends to lovers, give them a second chance to find love and family, and bring forbidden romance into the light.

This collection contains episodes 1 – 4:

Episode One – A New Day: Jason and Flossie attempt to navigate their deal with the Devil…also known as Lady Elizabeth Dyson, who proves to be more of a challenge than they expected. Lawrence has his hands full as Matty’s troubled siblings turn his life upside down. Marshall gets what he’s wanted all along, but will he and Alexandra have second thoughts?

Episode Two – A String of Consequences: Marshall and Alexandra attempt to navigate their new life, but is their unfortunate patient, Winnie, as innocent as she seems? A chance encounter with a band of Romani leaves Lawrence questioning everything he knows about his past…and could give him the answers he’s always craved. Lady E continues her shenanigans, but will her demands drive Jason back to his old ways, or can Flossie redeem him before it’s too late?

Episode Three – A Happy Discovery: Jason and Flossie are overjoyed when they receive the good news they’ve been hoping for, but how will Lady E feel about it? How will Alexandra cope when she receives the same news, and will it destroy her relationship with Marshall? Lawrence’s anxiety about money take a backseat as news of a murder reaches him and Matty.

Episode Four – A Parting of Ways: The Christmas season brings more worry than joy as Marshall and Jason prepare to depart for London. Flossie receives a letter that may mean more trouble in the New Year. Alexandra too receives a letter that could change everything, including her heart. Matty and Lawrence discover, to their horror, that they aren’t as safe from the past as they hoped they were.

PLEASE BE ADVISED: Some episodes contain steamy, steamy content!

Season One should be read before Season Two


Newsletter Sign Up

Are you interested in receiving notifications of my new releases? Please sign up for my mailing list below:

Name *